National Weather Service Issues Tornado Watch For 11 North Texas Counties

View The Original Article Here

NORTH TEXAS (CBSDFW.COM) — The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch for 11 North Texas counties.

The tornado watch is in effect until 10 p.m. Mar. 19 for the following counties:

  • Collin County
  • Delta County
  • Fannin County
  • Grayson County
  • Hopkins County
  • Hunt County
  • Kaufman County
  • Lamar County
  • Rains County
  • Rockwall County
  • Van Zandt County

For continued CBS 11 weather coverage, click here.